Griffin Peterson Demos & Unreleased Music

Griffin Peterson :: Survey.jpg
Griffin Peterson :: Survey.jpg

Griffin Peterson Demos & Unreleased Music

12.00 15.00

This digital download contains 20 tracks from Griffin, which includes demos, work tapes & unreleased singles. 

Add To Cart

Track Listing:

Disappear (Demo)

It's You (Original Demo)

Eyes All Over You (Exclusive Demo)

Fixes Me (Original Worktape)

For A Little While (Original Work Tape)

Getaway (Original Work Tape)

Just A Little Bit More (Original Work Tape)

Let It Begin (Original Work Tape)

Make It Alright (Demo)

Maybe Someday (Original Work Tape)

Right Where You Want Me (Throwback Demo)

Say It (Demo Idea)

That's Why I'm Mad (Original Work Tape)

What Took You So Long (Demo Idea)

You Can Have It All (Demo)

Hold On To You (Acoustic)

It's You (Acoustic)